Faculty Structure (IUCBR)

  • Professor / Scientist F/G
  • Visiting Professor / Scientist F/G
  • Associate Professor / Scientist E1/E2
  • Assistant Professor/ Scientist B/C

Faculty Structure (SSH)

Community Health Centre

  • Medical Officer
  • Nursing Staff
  • Pharmacist

Supporting Staff Structure

  • Senior Resident
  • Junior Resident
  • Post doctoral Fellows/ Research Associates
  • Junior Research Fellows/ Senior Research Fellows



Dr. K P Mohanakumar
Director ,IUCBR&SSH

email : iucbr@mgu.ac.in, director@iucbr.ac.in
Mob No: 973567 63041, 94331 28766

View Director Profile

Scientists/Scientific Officers (Permanent Core Faculty)


1) Dr. Rajesh Anantha Shenoi
Senior Scientist,
Centre for Drug Discovery

email : rshenoi@iucbr.ac.in
Mob. No: 91-7034345031

View Profile
View CV


2) Dr. Usha Rajamma
Senior Scientist,
Centre for Development and Ageing Research

email : ushar@iucbr.ac.in
Mob. No: 91-9433487786

View Profile
View CV


3) Dr. Goutam Chandra
Senior Scientist,
Centre for Development and Ageing Research

email : gchandra@iucbr.ac.in
Mob. No: 91-90511 52843

View Profile
View CV

Research Associate


Dr. Deepthi Varughese
Project Associate

email : deepthivarughese2010@gmail.com
Mob. No: 91-9605223102


Dr. Remya V R
DST-Women Scientist

email : drremyavrtvm@gmail.com
Mob. No: 91-9496370263

Research Scholars


Ms. Chinthu V Saji
CSIR - Senior Research Fellow

email : chinthuvsaji@gmail.com
Mob. No: 91-9496722869


Ms. Krishna S Nair
ICMR - Senior Research Fellow

email : krishnavishnu111@gmail.com
Mob. No: 91-9495773523


Roana Liza George
ICMR - Senior Research Fellow

email : lizroana09@gmail.com
Mob. No: 91-9496724010


Rinku Raj Mullasseril
ICMR - Senior Research Fellow

email : rinkurajmullasseril@gmail.com
Mob. No: 91-8589945851


Mr. Prabin Pradeep
Junior Research Fellow

email : Prabinprdp@gmail.com
Mob. No: 91-8793557803


Harsha P.J
Junior Research Fellow

email : harsha.edappayil@gmail.com
Mob. No: 91-9995994695

Technical Staff


Renju Madhavan
Lab Technician

email : renjumadhavan5@gmail.com
Mob. No:91 - 9656621515


Arya Mohan
Lab Technician

email : aryamohan253@gmail.com
Mob. No: 91-7034769411

Admin Staff


Sreekumar C
Multi Task Officer


Shyni R
Office Assistant


Anisha Xavier
Data Entry Operator

Super specialty Hospital

Medical Officers

1) Dr. S Surendranadh, MBBS

email : s.nadhdr@gmail.com
Mob. No: 91-9447602108

2) Dr. Nirmal Thomas MBBS

email : drnirmalthomas@gmail.com
Mob. No: 91-9645709766

Staff Nurse

Ms. Sandhya T R
Mob. No: 91- 9526484638


Ms. Anumol M M
Mob: 91-9446578990